Pardon our dust, we’ve got a few changes up our sleeves, so sit tight and we’ll be back very soon! In the meantime, here’s a list of our branches and contact information.

Portland, Oregon

947 SE Market St.
Portland, OR 97214
(800) 547-6045 Toll Free
(503) 238-1570 Local
(503) 232-1478 Fax

portland@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday, 7:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday, 8:00am – 12:30pm

Salem, Oregon

2125 Commercial St. NE
Salem, OR 97303
(800) 945-4403 Toll Free
(503) 581-2000 Local
(503) 581-7608 Fax

salem@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30am – 5:00pm

Eugene, Oregon

598 S. Bertelsen Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402
(800) 624-2404 Toll Free
(541) 343-0820 Local
(541) 343-9216 Fax

eugene@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00am – 5:30pm

Seattle, Washington

780 S Michigan Street
Seattle, WA 98108
(800) 562-7206 Toll Free
(206) 767-3283 Local
(206) 763-2181 Fax

seattle@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00am – 5:00pm

Tacoma, Washington

915 So. Center St.
Tacoma, WA 98409
(800) 562-9892 Toll Free
(253) 572-2700 Local
(253) 272-8681 Fax

tacoma@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30am – 5:00pm


Spokane, Washington

5315 E. Trent Ave.
Spokane, WA 99212
(800) 541-4114 Toll Free
(509) 535-1511 Local
(509) 535-6685 Fax

spokane@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30am – 5:30pm
 

Boise, ID

1053 W. Amity Rd.
Boise, ID 83705
(800) 477-4334 Toll Free
(208) 342-2281 Local
(208) 342-4476 Fax

boise@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00am – 5:30pm

Idaho Falls, ID

565 Utah Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 528-0249 Local
(208) 528-0231 Fax
Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm

Salt Lake City

3287 W. Parkway Blvd. Ste A
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(800) 893-4599 Toll Free
(801) 975-1144 Local
(801) 975-0806 Fax

saltlake@mcguirebearing.com

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00am – 5:30pm

Since 1954, McGuire Bearing Company has grown to become the largest regional distributor of bearings and power transmission products in the Northwest. The superior quality of the products we sell together with our technical expertise have led to our success. We have gained a reputation for saving our customers money and for carrying the inventory they need.